Never Coming Home - Contests and Awards

Never Coming Home

Winner of the Joan Hessayon New Writers' Award 2012,  presented by the Romantic Novelists' Association. (UK)

Winner of the Colorado Romance Writers' Award of Excellence for Romantic Suspense 2013

Winner of the Oklahoma RWA National Readers' Choice Award 2012 for Romantic Suspense

Winner of the Single Titles Reviewers' Choice Award 2012 

Nominee - RT Book Reviews Reviewers' Choice Award 2012

Finalist Gayle Wilson Award of Excellence 2013 

Finalist Desert Rose RWA Golden Quill Award

Finalist Oklahoma RWA National Readers' Choice Award 2012 Best First Book.

As an unpublished manuscript Never Coming Home was also a finalist in the American Title V contest.

Out of Sight Out of Mind also finaled in that contest - American Title IV - and in the Launching a Star contest.